BY-LAW APPOINTMENTS

By-law No. A.-5896-233

For the purposes of By-law No. A.-5896-233, as amended, to appoint Municipal Law Enforcement Officers in the City of London; the following individuals are appointed as Municipal Law Enforcement Officers:

Employee	Date Appointed	Employee	Date Appointed
Sam An	March 13, 2018	Heather McNeely	December 18, 2017
Clark Ballantyne	December 21, 2015	Ryan Mueller	June 19, 2017
Jason Belfry	February 16, 2016	Lisa Christensen	December 18, 2017
Mike Bessegato	August 31, 2018	Paul Murphy	May 29, 2017
Bashir Bhutto	September 20, 2017	Katie Nigh	April 3, 2018
Tom Boudah	March 27, 2018	Tanya Nolte	December 21, 2015
Scott Carr	April 19, 2016	Anis Omar	September 1, 2016
Karen Chambers	December 21, 2015	Barry Orr	December 21, 2015
Patrick Cowan	December 21, 2015	Scott Owen	June 27, 2016
Natalie Philps	March 27, 2018	Michael Pease	September 5, 2017
Andreas DiMattia	February 16, 2015	Megan Pellizzari	December 21, 2015
Jeff Doupe	January 14, 2019	Scott Preece	September 4, 2018
Jack Domaracki	December 21, 2015	Mat Rivest	September 10, 2018
Matt Feldberg	December 18, 2017	Michael Romashyna	December 21, 2015
Sam Hajar	January 28, 2016	Will Rounds	December 21, 2015
Christine Jarvis	June 6, 2016	Mark Rozhko	December 21, 2017
Wade Jeffery	December 21, 2015	Adam Salton	December 18, 2017
Tom Karidas	December 21, 2015	Amir Sertovic	December 18, 2017
Orest Katolyk Mike Knox	December 21, 2015	Murzeena Shemsedeen	December 21, 2015
Peter Kokkoros	February 16, 2016 December 21, 2015	Samuel Sheppard Michael Shura	November 21, 2016 August 29, 2018
Anthony Krieger	December 21, 2015	Dawn Siddall	December 21, 2015
Chris Kylindris	January 3, 2018	Mark Smith	December 21, 2015
Kenneth Lapp	November 21, 2016	Paula Smith	December 21, 2015
Trent Laithwaite	September 20, 2017	Steve Soares	December 18, 2017
Amanda Lockwood	December 18, 2017	John Paul Sousa	January 28, 2019
Dorota Lukasik	December 21, 2015	Sean Steenbergen	April 11, 2016
Tyler Lussier	September 4, 2018	Dan Toffolon	January 28, 2016
Drago Macar	December 21, 2015	Tony Van Rossum	December 21, 2015
Shane Maddox	November 14, 2016	Phil Vivyurka	January 30, 2017
Shahrzad Majlesi	February 5, 2018	Cole Volkaert	June 15, 2017
Leif Maitland	July 16, 2018	Derek Warren	December 21, 2015
Reema Misener	October 25, 2018	Kelly Wilding	February 16, 2016
Sean McHugh	December 21, 2017	Kyle Wilding	December 21, 2015
David King	April 26, 2019	Brandon Williamson	December 21, 2015
Brad Howard	May 5, 2021	Stephanie Wilson	September 20, 2017
Jim Howard	May 5, 2021	Paul Yeoman	December 21, 2015
Mike Reidy	May 5, 2021	Megan Sundercock	February 28, 2019
Dustin Milburn	May 5, 2021	Ashfaq Aamer	March 22, 2019
Taylor O'Brien	April 26, 2019	Brandon Stockwell	April 16, 2019
Jeff Wischlinski	May 5, 2021	Dave Cambridge	May 5, 2021
Ian VanAarsen	May 5, 2021	Justin Doyle	May 6, 2019
Georgia Ruyter	May 6, 2019		
Katie Robinson	May 6, 2019	Melanie Vivian	February 17, 2020
Andrew Oliver	May 6, 2019	Sean Steenbergen	April 30, 2020
Marisa Oliveira	April 30, 2020	Saif Zabian	April 30, 2020
Stuart Filson	September 8, 2020	Bruce Page	January 4, 2021
Shelley Lambert	January 4, 2021	Andrew Van Dyk	January 4, 2021
leff Ok - · · · · · · · ·		Jeremy Underhill	January 4, 2021
Jeff Shaughnessy	January 11, 2021	Peter Kavcic Chris Rennie	January 11, 2021 June 18, 2021
Rehecca Jarry	June 18, 2021	Brennan Hamilton	June 18, 2021 June 18, 2021
Rebecca Jarry Employee	Date Appointed	Employee	Date Appointed
Lilibioliee	Date Appointed		Date Appointed
Marie Wachowiak	June 18, 2021	Yolanda DeLeon	July 5, 2021
Jake Smith	July 12, 2021	Huffman So	July 5, 2021
Tyler Lussier	July 12, 2021	Johnny Prior	July 12, 2021
Christina Koch	September 14, 2021	April Hutchinson Marnie Demand	September 27, 2021
Shelby Miller	October 5, 2021		November 29, 2021

	T =	T	
Kyle McCauley	October 12, 2021	Kate Hubbs	November 29, 2021
Logan Wright	May 2, 2022	Sara Rowland	January 7, 2022
Cassidy Pelacek-	May 2, 2022	Keenan Dawdy	February 28, 2022
Boutilier		Jessica Rieck	May 2, 2022
Victoria Glassford	August 2, 2022	Sarah Mooney	May 2, 2022
Jaclyn Ellah	September 27, 2022	Nicole Musicco	July 14, 2022
Kathleen Hodgins	October 17, 2022	Shelby Miller	August 2, 2022
Jennifer Cameron	October 17, 2022	Saajanbir Bhathal	October 17, 2022
Jennie Schmitt	January 17, 2023	Rayan Alieh	January 23, 2023
Andy Beaton	January 17, 2023	Nathan Berry	April 11, 2023
Rajanbir Bhathal	March 13, 2023	Rob Bristow	May 8, 2023
Ashley McCowan	March 13, 2023	Rand Al-Musawi	June 13, 2022
Kaitlyn Campbell	May 8, 2023	David Walenciej	May 25, 2023
Matthew Charters	May 25, 2023	Richard Brewer	July 31, 2023
Kristen Ford	June 19, 2023	Jay Ebel	July 31, 2023
Hailey FitzGibbon	July 31, 2023	Branden Melanson	September 14, 2023
Shanna Hayward	September 14, 2023	Ryan Lightfoot	September 21, 2023
Marienka Bishop-	September 21, 2023	John Athanasiou	November 30, 2023
Kovac		Marcel Branco	February 12, 2024
Josh Tremere	December 18, 2023	Eric Nemeth	February 20, 2024
Rob Wydeven	March 26, 2024	Beth Page	March 26, 2024
Derek Fischer	March 26, 2024	Melanie Tweedle	March 26, 2024
Britt O'Hagan	May 23, 2024	Satish Kumar	April 2, 2024
Mike Corby	May 23, 2024	Besim Begovic	May 23, 2024
Sonia Wise	May 23, 2024	Alanna Riley	May 23, 2024
Brent House	May 23, 2024	Catherine Maton	May 23, 2024
Chloe Cernanec	May 23, 2024	Isaac De Ceuster	May 23, 2024
Michaella Hynes	May 23, 2024		

As of May 23, 2024

Kyle Wilding Acting Chief Building Official