## **BY-LAW APPOINTMENTS**

## By-law No. B.-98-166

For the purposes of By-law No. B.-92-16, as amended, to appoint Inspectors under the *Building Code Act, 1992* in the City of London; the following individuals are appointed as Inspectors for the City of London:

Employee	Date Appointed	Employee	Date Appointed
Michael Romashyna	December 21, 2015	Sean McHugh	December 21, 2015
Dorota Lukasik	December 21, 2015	Theo Groeneweg	December 21, 2015
Tanya Nolte	December 21, 2015	Amir Sertovic	December 21, 2015
Phil Vivyurka	December 21, 2015	Drago Macar	December 21, 2015
Kelly Wilding	December 21, 2015	Kyle Wilding	December 21, 2015
Jack Domaracki	December 21, 2015	Steve Soares	December 21, 2015
Dan Toffolon	April 11, 2016	Will Rounds	December 21, 2015
Paul Murphy	May 29, 2017	Clark Ballantyne	December 21, 2015
Sam An	March 13, 2018	Scott Carr	April 19, 2016
Reema Misener	October 25, 2018	Kenneth Lapp	November 21, 2016
Huffman So	July 5, 2021	Ryan Mueller	June 19, 2017
Jennie Schmitt	November 29, 2021	Shahrzad Majlesi	February 5, 2018
Kate Mayberry	January 24, 2022	Tom Boudah	April 27, 2018
Matthew Weber	January 24, 2022	Yolanda DeLeon	July 5, 2021
Jennifer Cameron	October 17, 2022	Adam Pszczola	June 21, 2021
Saajanbir Bhathal	October 17, 2022	Robyn Almeida	June 21, 2021
Kaitlyn Campbell	December 5, 2022	Rob Bristow	October 17, 2022
Stefan Kowlessar	December 5, 2022	Charles Nicol	January 3, 2023
Rayan Alieh	January 23, 2023	Rajanbir Bhathal	March 13, 2023
Nathan Berry	April 11, 2023	Ashley McCowan	March 13, 2023
Mitch Vermeiren	November 9, 2023	Rand Al-Musawi	June 13, 2022
Marcel Branco	February 12, 2024	Eric Nemeth	February 20, 2024
Tony Muscedere	February 12, 2024		
Satish Kumar	April 2, 2024		

As of April 11, 2024

Kil Webel

Kyle Wilding Acting Chief Building Official