BY-LAW APPOINTMENTS

By-law No. A.-5895-232

For the purposes of By-law No. A.-5895-232, as amended, to appoint Property Standards Officers in the City of London; the following individuals are authorized as Property Standards Officers.

· - ·	15	1 –	I 5
Employee	Date Appointed	Employee	Date Appointed
Orest Katolyk	December 21, 2015	Megan Pellizzari	December 21, 2015
Karen Chambers	December 21, 2015	Mike Shura	December 21, 2015
Wade Jeffery	December 21, 2015	Phil Vivyurka	December 21, 2015
Rick Postma	December 21, 2015	Natalie Philps	December 21, 2015
Mike Romashyna	August 2, 2016	Peter Kokkoros	December 21, 2015
Sam Sheppard	November 21, 2016	Sean McHugh	December 21, 2015
Shane Maddox	November 21, 2016	Amir Sertovic	December 21, 2015
Derek Warren	June 15, 2017	Scott Owen	June 27, 2016
Chris Kylindris	January 10, 2018	Anis Omar	September 1, 2016
Katie Nigh	April 3, 2018	Scott Carr	April 10, 2017
Mat Rivest	November 8, 2018	Patrick Cowan	June 15, 2017
Andrew Van Dyk	January 4, 2021	Ashfaq Aamer	March 19, 2019
Shelley Lambert	January 4, 2021	Saif Zabian	April 30, 2020
Jeremy Underhill	January 4, 2021	Marisa Oliveira	April 30, 2020
David King	January 4, 2021	Brandon Stockwell	January 4, 2021
Ethan Wakelin	May 3, 2021	Alex Lubick	January 4, 2021
Jill-Anne Spence	November 29, 2021	Taylor Chidley	January 4, 2021
Kate Hubbs	November 29, 2021	Yolanda DeLeon	July 5, 2021
Andy Beaton	August 8, 2022	Marnie Demand	November 29, 2021
Scott Mathers	October 17, 2022	Nicole Musicco	July 14, 2022
Rayan Alieh	January 23, 2023	Kat Hodgins	August 8, 2022
Rob Bristow	May 8, 2023	Kaitlyn Campbell	May 8, 2023
Dustin Milburn	September 6, 2023	Paul Yeoman	September 6, 2023

As of January 29, 2024

Sean McHugh

Acting Chief Building Official