BY-LAW APPOINTMENTS

By-law No. A.-5273-82

For the purposes of By-law No. A.-5273-82, as amended, to appoint Municipal Law Enforcement Officers in the City of London; the following individuals are authorized as Municipal Law Enforcement Officers for the City of London:

The appointment of each of the individuals, either employed by or contracted by the City of London for the purpose of enforcing the by-laws of the Municipality, whose name appears in the table below as a municipal law enforcement officer, is hereby authorized, ratified, confirmed and continued effective the date appearing opposite the name of the individual:

Name	Date Appointed	Employer
Murzeena Shemsedeen	November 24, 2003	City of London
Alan Barton	August 13, 2007	Canadian Corps of Commissionaires
Jose Da Silva	October 1, 2007	Canadian Corps of Commissionaires
David King	March 31, 2015	City of London
Scott Lambe	March 29, 2016	Canadian Corps of Commissionaires
Patrick Cowan	November 9, 2016	City of London
lan Kerrigan	October 5, 2017	Canadian Corps of Commissionaires
Derek Warren	November 9, 2016	City of London
Sam Sheppard David Marcy	September 11, 2017 January 31, 2019	City of London Canadian Corps of Commissionaires
Taylor O'Brien	February 11, 2019	City of London
Scott Runnalls	April 11, 2019	Canadian Corps of Commissionaires
Maranda Windsor	June 4, 2019	Canadian Corps of Commissionaires
Victoria Patience	June 4, 2019	Canadian Corps of Commissionaires
Shanna Hayward	September 11, 2019	Canadian Corps of Commissionaires
Victoria Glassford	October 4, 2019	Canadian Corps of Commissionaires
April Hutchinson	October 17, 2019	Canadian Corps of Commissionaires
Alex Lubick	October 29, 2019	City of London
Shelby Miller	November 20, 2019	Canadian Corps of Commissionaires
Branden Melanson	November 28, 2019	Canadian Corps of Commissionaires
Jagvir Singh	March 11, 2020	Canadian Corps of Commissionaires
Chris Munsterman	March 11, 2020	Canadian Corps of Commissionaires
Stuart Filson	September 8, 2020	City of London
Saif Zabian	April 30, 2020	City of London
Marisa Oliveira	April 30, 2020	City of London
Bruce Page	January 4, 2021	City of London
Shelley Lambert	January 4, 2021	City of London
Andrew Van Dyk	January 4, 2021	City of London
Jeremy Underhill	January 4, 2021	City of London
Jose Da Silva	January 1, 2021	City of London
Shanna Hayward	January 1, 2021	City of London
April Hitchinson	January 1, 2021	City of London
Robert Amon	January 1, 2021	City of London
Victoria Glassford	January 2, 2021	City of London
Scott Lambe	January 3, 2021	City of London
Shelby Miller	January 4, 2021	City of London
lan Kerrigan		
Miranda Windsor	January 4, 2021	City of London
Alan Barton	January 2, 2021	City of London
Brad Howard	January 4, 2021	City of London
Jim Howard	May 5, 2021	City of London
Mike Reidy	May 5, 2021	City of London
Dawn Siddal	May 5, 2021	City of London
Dustin Milburn	May 5, 2021	City of London
Jeff Wischlinski	May 5, 2021	City of London
Dave Cambridge	May 5, 2021	City of London
Ian VanAarsen	May 5, 2021	City of London
Chris Rennie	May 5, 2021	City of London
Rebecca Jarry	June 18, 2021	City of London
Brennan Hamilton	June 18, 2021	City of London
Marie Wachowiak	June 18, 2021	City of London
Yolanda DeLeon	June 18, 2021	City of London
Adam Pszczola	July 5, 2021	City of London City of London
Robyn Almeida Jake Smith	June 21, 2021 June 21, 2021	City of London City of London
David Marcy	July 12, 2021	City of London
Alex Scott	February 7, 2019	Canadian Corps of Commissionaires
Tyler Lussier	May 20, 2020	Canadian Corps of Commissionaires
Johnny Prior	July 12, 2021	City of London
Jeff Wischlinski	July 12, 2021	City of London
Christina Koch	September 14, 2021	City of London
April Hutchinson	September 14, 2021	City of London
Shelby Miller	September 27, 2021	City of London

Jill-Anne SpenceOctober 5, 2021City of LondonMarnie DemandNovember 29, 2021City of LondonVictoria PatienceNovember 29, 2021City of LondonSara RowlandDecember 14, 2021City of LondonKate HubbsJanuary 7, 2022City of LondonRyan BrownJanuary 7, 2022City of LondonKeenan DawdyFebruary 28, 2022City of LondonLogan WrightFebruary 28, 2022City of London	
Victoria PatienceNovember 29, 2021City of LondonSara RowlandDecember 14, 2021City of LondonKate HubbsJanuary 7, 2022City of LondonRyan BrownJanuary 7, 2022City of LondonKeenan DawdyFebruary 28, 2022City of London	
Sara Rowland December 14, 2021 City of London Kate Hubbs January 7, 2022 City of London Ryan Brown January 7, 2022 City of London Keenan Dawdy February 28, 2022 City of London	
Kate HubbsJanuary 7, 2022City of LondonRyan BrownJanuary 7, 2022City of LondonKeenan DawdyFebruary 28, 2022City of London	
Ryan Brown January 7, 2022 City of London Keenan Dawdy February 28, 2022 City of London	
Keenan Dawdy February 28, 2022 City of London	
1 CEDITIAL VVIII 1 CEDITIALV /O /U// 1 U/V OLI OHOOD	
Jessica Rieck May 2, 2022 City of London	
Sarah Mooney May 2, 2022 City of London	
Nicole Musicco	
Logan Wright May 2, 2022 City of London	
Jessica Rieck July 14, 2022 City of London	
Victoria Glassford August 2, 2022 City of London	
Shelby Miller August 2, 2022 City of London Shelby Miller August 2, 2022 City of London	
Jaclyn Ellah August 2, 2022 City of London	
Ashfaq Aamer August 2, 2022 City of London August 2, 2022 City of London	
Kathleen Hodgins September 27, 2022 City of London	
Charles Nicol September 27, 2022 City of London Charles Nicol September 27, 2022 City of London	
Sierra Ellison October 17, 2022 City of London	
Christina Sousa January 6, 2023 City of London	
Saif Elbehissy January 6, 2023 City of London	
Andy Beaton January 6, 2023 Commissionaires Great Lakes	
Rayan Alieh January 6, 2023 Commissionaires Great Lakes	
Rajanbir Bhathal January 17, 2023 City of London	
Ashley McCowan January 23, 2023 City of London	
Nathan Berry March 13, 2023 City of London	
Logan Wright April 11, 2023 City of London	
Josh Mittelholtz May 1, 2023 City of London	
Rob Bristow May 1, 2023 City of London	
Kaitlyn Campbell May 8, 2023 City of London	
Matthew Charters May 8, 2023 City of London	
David Walenciej May 25, 2023 City of London	
John Geddis May 25, 2023 City of London	
Isaac Mention May 25, 2023 City of London	
Kristen Ford May 25, 2023 City of London	
Richard Brewer June 19, 2023 City of London	
Hailey FitzGibbon July 31, 2023 City of London	
Jay Ebel July 31, 2023 City of London	
Dustin Milburn July 31, 2023 City of London	
Paul Yeoman September 6, 2023 City of London	
Kat Hodgins September 6, 2023 City of London	
Ryan Lightfoot September 21, 2023 City of London	
Marienka Bishop-Kovac September 21, 2023 City of London	
Mason Raaymakers November 9, 2023 Commissionaires Great Lakes	
Miko Cody November 9, 2023 Commissionaires Great Lakes	
John Athanasiou November 30, 2023 City of London	
Josh Tremere December 18, 2023 City of London	
Kayla Geoffrey January 8, 2024 City of London	
Jacob Berdan January 29, 2024 City of London	
Marcel Branco February 12, 2024 City of London	

Amended February 12, 2024

Sean McHugh

Acting Chief Building Official