By-law No. A.-5896-233

For the purposes of By-law No. A.-5896-233, as amended, to appoint Municipal Law Enforcement Officers in the City of London; the following individuals are appointed as Municipal Law Enforcement Officers:

Emandaria	Data Annalista I	Freedows	Dete Armstelle
Employee	Date Appointed	Employee Heather McNeely	Date Appointed
Sam An Clark Ballantyne	March 13, 2018 December 21, 2015	Heather McNeely Ryan Mueller	December 18, 2017 June 19, 2017
Jason Belfry	February 16, 2016	Lisa Christensen	December 18, 2017
Mike Bessegato	August 31, 2018	Paul Murphy	May 29, 2017
Bashir Bhutto	September 20, 2017	Katie Nigh	April 3, 2018
Tom Boudah	March 27, 2018	Tanya Nolte	December 21, 2015
Scott Carr	April 19, 2016	Anis Omar	September 1, 2016
Karen Chambers	December 21, 2015	Barry Orr	December 21, 2015
Patrick Cowan	December 21, 2015	Scott Owen	June 27, 2016
Natalie Philps	March 27, 2018	Michael Pease	September 5, 2017
Andreas DiMattia	February 16, 2015	Megan Pellizzari	December 21, 2015
Jeff Doupe	January 14, 2019	Rick Postma	December 21, 2015
Jack Domaracki	December 21, 2015	Scott Preece	September 4, 2018
Matt Feldberg	December 18, 2017	Mat Rivest	September 10, 2018
Sam Hajar	January 28, 2016	Michael Romashyna	December 21, 2015
Christine Jarvis	June 6, 2016	Will Rounds	December 21, 2015
Wade Jeffery	December 21, 2015	Mark Rozhko	December 21, 2017
Tom Karidas	December 21, 2015	Adam Salton	December 18, 2017
Orest Katolyk	December 21, 2015	Vanessa Santos	December 21, 2015
Mike Knox	February 16, 2016	Amir Sertovic	December 18, 2017
Peter Kokkoros Anthony Krieger	December 21, 2015 December 21, 2015	Murzeena Shemsedeen Samuel Sheppard	December 21, 2015 November 21, 2016
Chris Kylindris	January 3, 2018	Michael Shura	August 29, 2018
Greg LaForge	January 28, 2016	Dawn Siddall	December 21, 2015
Kenneth Lapp	November 21, 2016	Mark Smith	December 21, 2015
Trent Laithwaite	September 20, 2017	Paula Smith	December 21, 2015
Amanda Lockwood	December 18, 2017	Steve Soares	December 18, 2017
Dorota Lukasik	December 21, 2015	John Paul Sousa	January 28, 2019
Tyler Lussier	September 4, 2018	Sean Steenbergen	April 11, 2016
Drago Macar	December 21, 2015	Dan Toffolon	January 28, 2016
Shane Maddox	November 14, 2016	Tony Van Rossum	December 21, 2015
Shahrzad Majlesi	February 5, 2018	Phil Vivyurka	January 30, 2017
Leif Maitland	July 16, 2018	Cole Volkaert	June 15, 2017
Reema Misener	October 25, 2018	Derek Warren	December 21, 2015
Sean McHugh	December 21, 2017	Kelly Wilding	February 16, 2016
David King	April 26, 2019	Kyle Wilding	December 21, 2015
Brad Howard Jim Howard	May 5, 2021	Brandon Williamson	December 21, 2015 September 20, 2017
Mike Reidy	May 5, 2021 May 5, 2021	Stephanie Wilson Paul Yeoman	December 21, 2017
Dawn Siddal	May 5, 2021	Megan Sundercock	February 28, 2019
Dustin Milburn	May 5, 2021	Ashfaq Aamer	March 22, 2019
Taylor O'Brien	April 26, 2019	Brandon Stockwell	April 16, 2019
Jeff Wischlinski	May 5, 2021	Dave Cambridge	May 5, 2021
lan VanAarsen	May 5, 2021	Justin Doyle	May 6, 2019
Georgia Ruyter	May 6, 2019	,	y =) = = =
Katie Robinson	May 6, 2019	Melanie Vivian	February 17, 2020
Andrew Oliver	May 6, 2019	Sean Steenbergen	April 30, 2020
Marisa Oliveira	April 30, 2020	Saif Zabian	April 30, 2020 April 30, 2020
Stuart Filson	September 8, 2020	Bruce Page	January 4, 2020
Shelley Lambert	January 4, 2021	Andrew Van Dyk	January 4, 2021
		Jeremy Underhill	January 4, 2021
Jeff Shaughnessy	January 11, 2021	Peter Kavcic	January 11, 2021
		Chris Rennie	June 18, 2021
Rebecca Jarry	June 18, 2021	Brennan Hamilton	June 18, 2021
Employee	Date Appointed	Employee	Date Appointed
Marie Wachowiak	June 18, 2021	Yolanda DeLeon	July 5, 2021
Jake Smith	July 12, 2021	Huffman So	July 5, 2021
Tyler Lussier	July 12, 2021	Johnny Prior	July 12, 2021
Christina Koch	September 14, 2021	Jeff Wischlinski	September 14, 2021
Shelby Miller	October 5, 2021	April Hutchinson	September 27, 2021
			, -

|--|

As of February 12, 2024

Sean McHugh Acting Chief Building Official