BY-LAW APPOINTMENTS

By-law No. B.-98-166

For the purposes of By-law No. B.-92-16, as amended, to appoint Inspectors under the *Building Code Act, 1992* in the City of London; the following individuals are appointed as Inspectors for the City of London:

			D
	ate Appointed	Employee	Date Appointed
1	ecember 21, 2015	Sean McHugh	December 21, 2015
	ecember 21, 2015	Theo Groeneweg	December 21, 2015
1	ecember 21, 2015	Amir Sertovic	December 21, 2015
	ecember 21, 2015	Drago Macar	December 21, 2015
	ecember 21, 2015	Kyle Wilding	December 21, 2015
	ecember 21, 2015	Steve Soares	December 21, 2015
Dan Toffolon A	pril 11, 2016	Will Rounds	December 21, 2015
Paul Murphy M	lay 29, 2017	Clark Ballantyne	December 21, 2015
Sam An M	larch 13, 2018	Scott Carr	April 19, 2016
Reema Misener O	october 25, 2018	Kenneth Lapp	November 21, 2016
Huffman So ปเ	uly 5, 2021	Ryan Mueller	June 19, 2017
Jennie Schmitt No	ovember 29, 2021	Shahrzad Majlesi	February 5, 2018
Kate Mayberry Ja	anuary 24, 2022	Tom Boudah	April 27, 2018
Matthew Weber Ja	anuary 24, 2022	Yolanda DeLeon	July 5, 2021
Jennifer Cameron O	october 17, 2022	Adam Pszczola	June 21, 2021
Saajanbir Bhathal O	october 17, 2022	Robyn Almeida	June 21, 2021
Kaitlyn Campbell De	ecember 5, 2022	Scott Thomson	October 17, 2022
Stefan Kowlessar De	ecember 5, 2022	Rob Bristow	October 17, 2022
Rayan Alieh Ja	anuary 23, 2023	Charles Nicol	January 3, 2023
Nathan Berry A	pril 11, 2023	Rajanbir Bhathal	March 13, 2023
Mitch Vermeiren No	ovember 9, 2023	Ashley McCowan	March 13, 2023
Marcel Branco Fe	ebruary 12, 2024	Rand Al-Musawi	June 13, 2022
	,		,

As of February 12, 2024

Sean McHugh

Acting Chief Building Official